top of page

Board of Directors

Executive Committee Members

St. Louis Community

College At Forest Park

Campus President &

Chief Academic Officer

Missouri Botanical Gardens 

Vice President



State University







Member At Large

Latonia Collins Smith

Member At Large

General Members

Lee Van Dusen
Logan University
Vice President of Strategic Performance & Continuous Improvement

Carol Lupardus
St. Louis
Community College, Wildwood
Campus President & Chief Academic Officer

Kristine Callis-Duehl
Danforth Plant
Science Center
Drimeyer Director of Education Research & Outreach

St. Louis Community
College, Meramec
Campus President
& Chief Academic Officer

Elizabeth G. Perkins
St. Louis Community
College, Florissant
Campus President
& Chief Academic Officer

Steven Berberich
University of Missouri,
St. Louis
Provost & Interim Vice Chancellor of Academic Affairs

Southern Illinois
University, Edwardsville


Todd Bastean
Saint Louis
Science Center
President & CEO

Valerie E. Patton
Greater Saint Louis, Inc.
Chief Diversity, Equity & Inclusion Officer & President,  Greater St. Louis Foundation 

Adrienne Sharp
Missouri Historical Society
Director of Marketing & Communications

William Perkins
Saint Louis University
Director, Pre-College, Access and TRIO Programs

Jill Gebke
University of Health Sciences and Pharmacy in St. Louis
Assistant Vice President, Admissions/ Chief Enrollment Officer

Laraine Davis
Maryville University
Vice President of Community & Government Relations/Development and Alumni Relations

bottom of page